top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDean Ferrito

Bad bad years

It's been a really tough few years. I don't want to get into the deets but damn it's been a journey getting here. So when I flipped open my Mac and started writing lyrics, they just flowed like diarrhoea after a curry. Seriously. I got more angst now than I ever have, I've actually stopped writing because I have a ton of material now and it's deep and dark.


I've started working on one of those ideas, one that ain't all doom and gloom and damn, it's turning out freaking awesome!!


It's so cool. I've set up a little recording studio area in my house where I can escape and write the greatest music the world will never hear! Ha!!


Good times.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The journey....

Work has started on a new album. Follow my thoughts, travels and other pointless crap.

Comments


bottom of page