top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDean Ferrito

Demo. Ouch.

Started the demo for the new tracks. Put some vocals on the mix. Definitely got an 80's vibe to it. Just have to mess about with my vox to get that background vocals set. Anyone know Def Leppard? I need their style!!!


Kinda makes me happy back in the groove again. I've got an injured shoulder, similar to the one I had back in the noughties. That one laid me off for years, not this time. Hell no!! This injury is totally getting me down, but being able to lose myself in the music, gives me a buzz and the kick I need to get through.


I guess this just adds to the material I can write about!!


Like I say - Joe Elliot!! Def Lep, gimme your wisdom guys!!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The journey....

Work has started on a new album. Follow my thoughts, travels and other pointless crap.

Comments


bottom of page